Not all good

Not going to post too long today in a lot of pain physically from neuropathy. I am not sure what to do since I have already gone through a lot of physicians and alternative therapies as well. My keyboard problems are getting worse too. I may have to do this on the phone. Ugh…this day just seems like the ultimate Monday. I think I am only thankful it is almost over. I am even down on this site. I appreciate the views I have gotten but the optimism of the last few days has faded very quickly. The linkedin group promoting wordpress isn’t promoting wordpress but people just post their own sites which are not inside wordpress. Now come on…that’s not fair play. The url should contain word press not just www.myownsite.com….what’s the point of saying word press is so great when you haven’t promoted it at all.

I hope tomorrow is a better day for me. I am going to get some on-line shopping done.

 

 

Leave a Reply

