Not seeing all posts except in direct link

Very odd site behaviour continues. I have been off for a while due to other priorities. Blogging is a priorty, but not always top. Today, in the stats, I see some people have stopped by but can’t get details. Maybe this is just a fluke or site glitch though part of me secretly hopes folks are checking and wondering if I am still alive in the blogosphere. I am and will try to share “coffee” with you daily by sharing quotidien thoughts….

Leave a Reply

