On the point of death

This tax season has been taxing to say the least. I feel good it’s over because I only work seasonally but I really am dead tired. Part my fault for being such a night owl coupled with the fact I am woken up early with construction noise. Now they are tearing down old walls in back of this building so the whole building shakes at times. Even with ear plugs you cannot rest with that. I secretly hope they raise the rent in June when my lease expires so I can have an overwhelming reason to move out.
I don’t think I could stand another 8 months of noise. I noticed some owned condos around here are up for sale. No wonder!
OK I probably lost all my followers on wordpress but if any read this let me know you are still out there.
Today and yesterday have been wet but I still need to get out for a walk. The fkowers are great. This was taken a few weeks back on a rare sunny day.
image

Leave a Reply

