Frustration

It just seems it would have been easier to be straight sometimes. Men are such cunts. Oh reader you are surprised? Get over yourself as they say here. You should know this isn’t comfort zone stuff. I am angry…very very angry. Even very got the red underline but it is correct spelling. The auto-editor is jealous of my emphasis .

Laptop is getting worse. I can barely type without huge backtracks to correct space and letter misses. HP…you aren’t any better than Sony or Dell. Is there a laptop with a great key board? Lenovo maybe???? But IBM has been a downer. Looking at my stocks lately it is a weak one but not the weakest or giving me a loss.

This trivial existence must end.

The urgency is re-emerging.

I wish to wake up and not have a definite idea of where I am.

One thought on “Frustration

Leave a Reply

